Meet the Staff

Nick Crossley, CEM, CPM: Director

Email: nick.crossley@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8200


Ryan McEwan, OCEM: Assistant Director

Email: ryan.mcewan@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8016


Irvin Jones: Operations/EOC Manager

Email: irvin.jones@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8206


Dave Swadener: Outdoor Warning & Asset Manager

Email: david.swadener@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8210


Morgan Peterson: Assistant Planner

Email: morgan.peterson@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8102


Emily Lakamp, MPA: Training & Exercise Specialist

Email: emily.lakamp@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8244


Melanie Augustin: Budget & Grants Officer

Email: melanie.augustin@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8202


Rick Jones: LEPC Coordinator

Email: richard.jones@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8013


Jodi Snowden: LEPC Assistant

Email: jodi.snowden@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8010


Terri Rolfes: Building Receptionist

Email: terri.rolfes@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8400