Meet the Staff

Nick Crossley, CEM, CPM: Director

Email: nick.crossley@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8200


Ryan McEwan, CEM: Assistant Director

Email: ryan.mcewan@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8016


Irvin Jones: Operations/EOC Manager

Email: irvin.jones@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8206


Dave Swadener: Outdoor Warning & Asset Manager

Email: david.swadener@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8210


Morgan Peterson, AEM: Planning Specialist

Email: morgan.peterson@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8102


Emily Johnson, MPA: Community Outreach Specialist

Email: emily.johnson@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8244


Samuel Reed: Training & Exercise Specialist

Email: Samuel.Reed@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8205


Melanie Augustin: Budget & Grants Officer

Email: melanie.augustin@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8202


Doug Witsken: LEPC Coordinator

Email: Doug.Witsken@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8013


Jodi Snowden: LEPC Assistant

Email: jodi.snowden@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8010


Terri Rolfes: Building Receptionist

Email: terri.rolfes@hamilton-co.org

Phone Number: 513-263-8400