Meet the Staff

Nick Crossley, CEM, CPM: Director

Email: nick.crossley@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8200


Ryan McEwan, CEM: Assistant Director

Email: ryan.mcewan@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8016


Morgan Peterson, CEM: Operations Manager

Email: morgan.peterson@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8102


Dave Swadener: Outdoor Warning & Asset Manager

Email: david.swadener@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8210


Matthew Moynihan: Training and Exercise Specialist

Email: matthew.moynihan@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8205


Destiny Jardin: Planning Specialist

Email: destiny.jardin@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8247


Becca Doris: Community Outreach Specialist

Email: becca.doris@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8244


Melanie Augustin: Budget & Grants Officer

Email: melanie.augustin@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8202


Doug Witsken: LEPC Coordinator

Email: doug.witsken@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8013


Jodi Snowden: LEPC Assistant

Email: jodi.snowden@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8010


Terri Rolfes: Building Receptionist

Email: terri.rolfes@hamiltoncountyohio.gov

Phone Number: 513-263-8400